Print Email
 
Header_Events

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next

July 2018 Events

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • 2018 National Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 11, 2018-July 15, 2018
    All Day Event
    2018 National Presidents Cup being held in Westfield, Ind.
     
Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • 2018 National Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 11, 2018-July 15, 2018
    All Day Event
    2018 National Presidents Cup being held in Westfield, Ind.
     
Friday, July 13, 2018
  • 2018 National Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 11, 2018-July 15, 2018
    All Day Event
    2018 National Presidents Cup being held in Westfield, Ind.
     
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • 2018 National Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 11, 2018-July 15, 2018
    All Day Event
    2018 National Presidents Cup being held in Westfield, Ind.
     
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • 2018 National Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 11, 2018-July 15, 2018
    All Day Event
    2018 National Presidents Cup being held in Westfield, Ind.
     
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 
 
 
footerLogo
         FIFA      Crest_of_the_United_States_Soccer_Federation     Us Youth Soccer   logoSounders   TACOMA-STARS_LOGO_]-01
 
usyouthsoccer.org