Print Email

Club Directory Association Details

Auburn Youth Soccer Association

PO Box 1147
Auburn, WA 98071

Association Board Members:

Sandy Guiton - President
Vacant - First Vice President
Beth Bergeon - VP of Administration / Registrar
Melinda Nace - VP of Marketing and Communications
Jean Price - Treasurer
Heather Chandler - Secretary
Stacy Snow - Director of Mod and Rec Programs
Bob Zipp - Director of Referees

Michael Hargett - Director of Rainier Valley Slammers
Mark Bickham - Rainier Valley Slammers Youth Development Director
Megan DeHan - Rainier Valley Slammers College Coordinator

         FIFA      Crest_of_the_United_States_Soccer_Federation     Us Youth Soccer   logoSounders   TACOMA-STARS_LOGO_]-01