Directory

Office Hours:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)
 
Address:
7100 Fort Dent Way, Ste. 215
Tukwila, WA 98188
 
Phone:
1-877-424-4318 (Toll Free)
(253) 4-SOCCER (476-2237)
(206) 420-1532 Fax
 

Washington Youth Soccer Staff

 


Executive Office

 
TerryFisher_small
Terry Fisher
CEO
253.944.1601
terry@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Technical Department
 

Webber Head Shot
Wade Webber
League Commissioner
253.221.9141
wade@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
catrin
Bastien Catrin
Technical Department Manager
253.944.1604
bastienc@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Rodeheaver Head Shot 2
Kyle Rodeheaver
League Scheduler
206.612.7462
kyler@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

05.09.2017 Referee - Dee Photo
Dee White
Referee Program Director
425.350.3413
referee@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
Paul_Bayly_Headshot
Paul Bayly
Director of Coaching Education
paulb@washingtonyouthsoccer.org

Keli_Bitow_HS
Keli Bitow
SSUL & Coaching Education
Administrator
206.474.8613
kelib@washingtonyouthsoccer.org

   


Timo Liekoski
Technical Director
timo@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


James Charette
Director of Coaching Education


James Charette
Director of Coaching Education
wembleysoccer@comcast.net


Todd Lincoln
Competitive Programs &
Business Practices Advisor
253.944.1608
toddl@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Matt Moran
Director of Marketing and Competitions
253.944.1619
matt@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Tournament Sanctioning

E-Travel

State Cups:

Sports Authority WA Youth Soccer Recreational Cup

Chipotle WA Youth Soccer Founders Cup

WA Youth Soccer Challenge Cup

US Youth Soccer Washington State Championships


Will Niccolls
Referee Program Director
referee@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Kimberly Calkins
Recreational & Select Programs; TOPSoccer
253.944.1613
kimberlyc@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Recreational soccer

Select soccer

TOPSoccer

Coaching Education

Elite Player Development

Cole Morgan


Cole Morgan
Program & Event Manager
253.944.1604
colem@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Bastien Catrin
Program & Event Manager
253.944.1604
bastienc
@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
 


Member Services & Outreach

 
    Anya-Rybnikova_2_scaled (002)
Anya Rybnikova
Database and Member Programs Coordinator
253.944.1618
anyar@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Hillary Beehler
Senior Director, Member Services and Programs
253.944.1616
hillary@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Best Practices and Organizational Resources for Member Associations and Clubs

Support Districts, Associations and Clubs with program delivery

Operating documents and internal policies/procedures

Soccer Operations Committee and Subcommittees liaison


Rachel Wilton
Community & Outreach Program Manager
253.944.1609
rachelw@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Tony Clarke
Soccer for Success Program Lead
253.944.1618
tonyc@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Tony Clarke
Soccer for Success Program Lead
253.944.1618
ellie@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Manages Soccer for Success

Community Partnerships

Outreach to expand membership



Marketing & Communications

 
mike-anderson
Mike Anderson
Director of Communications
253.944.1606
mike@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
shaneika_small
Shaneika Lai
Digital Media & Video
Production Manager
253.944.1614
shaneika@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 
 

Bri Headshot 10-21-16 2
Briana Aguila
Social Media Manager

Cameron_Stone_Headshot.JPG
Cameron Stone
Marketing and Events Coordinator
253.944.1613
camerons@washingtonyouthsoccer.org

 


Mike Anderson
Director of Communications
253.944.1606
mike@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Kristen Phillips
Marketing & Events Manager
253.944.1607
kristen@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Plans Washington Youth Soccer Events

Communications

Social Media

Clubs and Associations Database Manager

Press Releases

Newsletters

Varsity Communication Management

Web Updates



Outsourced Services

 
ChuckPorter_small
Chuck Porter
Non-Profit Accounting Advisor
EdwinaColley_small
Edwina Colley
Accountant


Chuck Porter
Non-Profit Accounting Advisor


Edwina Colley
Accountant
usyouthsoccer.org