Print Email
 

Header_Directory

Office Hours:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)
 
Address:
7100 Fort Dent Way, Ste. 215
Tukwila, WA 98188
 
Phone:
1-877-424-4318 (Toll Free)
(253) 4-SOCCER (476-2237)
(206) 420-4532 Fax
 

Washington Youth Soccer Staff

Click on a staff member’s picture for contact information 
 

Executive Office

 
TerryFisher_small
Terry Fisher
CEO
253.944.1601
terry@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Technical Department

 


Timo Liekoski
Technical Director
timo@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


James Charette
Director of Coaching Education


James Charette
Director of Coaching Education
wembleysoccer@comcast.net


Todd Lincoln
Competitive Programs &
Business Practices Advisor
253.944.1608
toddl@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Matt Moran
Director of Marketing and Competitions
253.944.1619
matt@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Tournament Sanctioning

E-Travel

State Cups:

Sports Authority WA Youth Soccer Recreational Cup

Chipotle WA Youth Soccer Founders Cup

WA Youth Soccer Challenge Cup

US Youth Soccer Washington State Championships


Will Niccolls
Referee Program Director
referee@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Kimberly Calkins
Recreational & Select Programs; TOPSoccer
253.944.1613
kimberlyc@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Recreational soccer

Select soccer

TOPSoccer

Coaching Education

Elite Player Development

Cole Morgan


Cole Morgan
Program & Event Manager
253.944.1604
colem@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Bastien Catrin
Program & Event Manager
253.944.1604
bastienc
@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
 

Member Services & Outreach

 


Hillary Beehler
Senior Director, Member Services and Programs
253.944.1616
hillary@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Best Practices and Organizational Resources for Member Associations and Clubs

Support Districts, Associations and Clubs with program delivery

Operating documents and internal policies/procedures

Soccer Operations Committee and Subcommittees liaison


Rachel Wilton
Community & Outreach Program Manager
253.944.1609
rachelw@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Ellie Lipton
Community & Outreach Program Manager
253.944.1609
ellie@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Manages Soccer for Success

Community Partnerships

Outreach to expand membership


Marketing & Communications

 


Mike Anderson
Director of Communications
253.944.1606
mike@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Kristen Phillips
Marketing & Events Manager
253.944.1607
kristen@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Plans Washington Youth Soccer Events

Communications

Social Media

Clubs and Associations Database Manager

Press Releases

Newsletters

Varsity Communication Management

Web Updates


Outsourced Services

 
  • ChuckPorter_small
    Chuck Porter
    Non-Profit Accounting Advisor
  • EdwinaColley_small
    Edwina Colley
    Accountant


Chuck Porter
Non-Profit Accounting Advisor


Edwina Colley
Accountant
 

Chipotle_728

Sounders Camps

 
footerLogo
         FIFA        US       Us Youth Soccer     logoSounders