Print Email


Committee Chairs

John Olson - Appeals Committee
Bill Nuttall - Audit Committee
Terry Fisher - Disciplinary Committee
Terry Fisher - Field Development Committee
Daren Mancini - Finance Committee
Matt Moran - Founders and Challenge Cup Committee
Bill Hurme - Fundraising Committee
Vacant - Hall of Fame Committee
Tom Ament - Nominating Committee
Brian Cregg - Recreational Subcommittee
Tim Sekerak - Regional Club Subcommittee
Chris Wood - Risk Management Committee
Brian Curl - Select Sub Committee
Sven Akerman - Soccer Operations Committee (SOC)
Matt Moran - State Championships Committee
Will Niccolls - State Youth Referee Administration
Tim Sekerak - Strategic Planning Committee
Marty Torres - TOPSoccer Committee

Virginia Mason 728

50/50 Blog

         FIFA        US       Us Youth Soccer     logoSounders